Sara Nowak – Sales Consultant at Clarkdale Volkswagen

I moved to Vancouver on a sabbatical year from my university education in 2006-2007. After falling for Vancouver and its amazing surroundings, I moved back here in June 2008 after completion of my degree in the biological sciences.

I used to play competitive tennis, so during my time off I try to hit the courts. I also play golf and like to squeeze in rounds whenever I can.  In the winters, I do what many BC outdoors-y people do and hit Whistler and the North Shore mountains. Travel is also high on my agenda, and I am currently planning a trip to South America.

In mid 2010, while working at a Ford store, I was invited onto the Clarkdale team by a previous manager of mine. I jumped at the opportunity, as VW is my favourite brand. In fact, I’m currently on my fourth Golf! Introduced in 1974 as the original front drive hatchback, it has become a true pillar of the Volkswagen brand.

Given the choice of any car (not limited to only those available in North America),  I would probably order a VW Scirocco (if you don’t know it, Google it!). But I’d gladly settle for a 2013 Golf R if the import taxes on the Scirocco proved too high!

Contact Sara Nowak at Clarkdale Volkswagen: sara@clarkdale.com

Phone: (866) 602-7906    –    Direct: 604-537-3788

Read what customers say about Sara Nowak

Leave a Reply

